The Kindness Challenge

I am fed up with how rare kindness is becoming. Technology is advancing but we are living increasingly disconnected from the people around us. As a result we think very little about how we talk to people, and the consequences of our words and actions. I see this every day inside and outside of my business, and I refuse to live in that type of world. So as I believe Gandhi once said I am going to “be the change that you want to see” .

So with that in mind I am doing a week long challenge to do at least one act of kindness everyday. It can be small or big, and I challenge you all to do the same. I will be documenting it here. I believe that kindness is contagious and like a yawn can spread around the world, so lets start today!

Leave a Reply

